Penning Entries Online

 

Rider Info: Jesse O'Brien

Rating: 4
Teams Entered:
EventClassRidersDate
CTPA Reginals Sept 18 and 19Open 1. Jesse O'Brien (4)
2. Laura Antony (4)
3. Devin Antony (4)
Friday, August 20, 2021, 16:06
CTPA Reginals Sept 18 and 19Open 1. Cathy Daniels (4)
2. Holly Farkes (3)
3. Jesse O'Brien (4)
Friday, August 27, 2021, 11:01
CTPA Reginals Sept 18 and 19Open 1. Pat Bolin (4)
2. Crissy Santangelo (4)
3. Jesse O'Brien (4)
Tuesday, September 07, 2021, 07:08
CTPA Reginals Sept 18 and 19Limited Open Class 1. Mitch Mason (3)
2. Kyle Dingreville (4)
3. Jesse O'Brien (4)
Saturday, August 28, 2021, 19:53
CTPA Reginals Sept 18 and 1910 Class 1. Kyle Dingreville (4)
2. Jesse O'Brien (4)
3. Greg Sokolik (2)
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 08:18
CTPA Reginals Sept 18 and 1910 Class 1. Ken Crawford (3)
2. Sal Howell (3)
3. Jesse O'Brien (4)
Friday, August 20, 2021, 12:39
CTPA Reginals Sept 18 and 1910 Class 1. Meagan Blyth (3)
2. Jesse O'Brien (4)
3. Marci Green (3)
Thursday, August 26, 2021, 17:33
CTPA Reginals Sept 18 and 1910 Class 1. Jesse O'Brien (4)
2. Holly Farkes (3)
3. Laurel Harrison (2)
Saturday, August 28, 2021, 20:09
CTPA Reginals Sept 18 and 197 Class 1. Dana Cleghorn (2)
2. Steven Mape (1)
3. Jesse O'Brien (4)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 15:35
CTPA Reginals Sept 18 and 197 Class 1. Wayne Dary (1)
2. Sharon Marshall (1)
3. Jesse O'Brien (4)
Tuesday, August 24, 2021, 18:08
CTPA Reginals Sept 18 and 197 Class 1. Annabel Beames (1)
2. Donna Sokolik (1)
3. Jesse O'Brien (4)
Thursday, September 02, 2021, 13:23
CTPA Reginals Sept 18 and 197 Class 1. Helen Tyrrell (1)
2. Jesse O'Brien (4)
3. Allyson Conklin (1)
Friday, September 10, 2021, 12:15
Tickets, Passes and Stalls:

If you have any questions or comments about a show or your entries, please email the show secretary directly

If you have any questions or comments about this website, please email me at ron@cesonline.ca

 

All content is copyright CES Online or other owner