Penning Entries Online

 

Rider Info: Ray Davisson

Rating: 2
Teams Entered:
EventClassRidersDate
CTCPA National Finals 202010 Class 1. Cody Walker (4)
2. Ray Davisson (2)
3. Amanda Goodwin (4)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 09:52
CTCPA National Finals 202010 Class 1. Nicole Daley (4)
2. Brian Dick (4)
3. Ray Davisson (2)
Thursday, July 23, 2020, 09:13
CTCPA National Finals 202010 Class 1. Ray Davisson (2)
2. Shanon Hines (2)
3. Brad Richardson (5)
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 20:34
CTCPA National Finals 202010 Class 1. Darcy Brown (4)
2. Robert Bruneau (4)
3. Ray Davisson (2)
Monday, August 24, 2020, 16:54
CTCPA National Finals 20207 Class 1. Jennifer Baldwin (1)
2. Ray Davisson (2)
3. Amanda Goodwin (4)
Monday, July 27, 2020, 10:30
CTCPA National Finals 20207 Class 1. Bob Bolin (3)
2. Mason Cockx (2)
3. Ray Davisson (2)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 10:41
CTCPA National Finals 20207 Class 1. Emma Shultz (2)
2. Shanon Hines (2)
3. Ray Davisson (2)
Saturday, August 15, 2020, 13:23
CTCPA National Finals 20207 Class 1. Anne Davisson (1)
2. Ray Davisson (2)
3. Cody Walker (4)
Thursday, August 20, 2020, 12:03
CTCPA National Finals 20207 Class 1. Ray Davisson (2)
2. Daren Schwieger (3)
3. Sharon Schwieger (2)
Thursday, August 20, 2020, 19:35
CTCPA National Finals 20205 Class 1. Anne Davisson (1)
2. Ray Davisson (2)
3. Dana Cleghorn (2)
Wednesday, August 05, 2020, 10:44
CTCPA National Finals 20205 Class 1. Mason Cockx (2)
2. Ray Davisson (2)
3. Helen Tyrrell (1)
Friday, August 14, 2020, 15:10
CTCPA National Finals 20205 Class 1. Anne Davisson (1)
2. Ray Davisson (2)
3. Emma Shultz (2)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 15:40
CTCPA National Finals 20205 Class 1. Mason Cockx (2)
2. Ray Davisson (2)
3. Anne Davisson (1)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 10:30
CTCPA National Finals 20205 Class 1. Anne Davisson (1)
2. Ray Davisson (2)
3. Shanon Hines (2)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 18:46
CTCPA National Finals 20208 Class Shoot Out 1. Johanne Bell (5)
2. Ray Davisson (2)
3. Donna Sokolik (1)
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 07:25
Tickets, Passes and Stalls:

If you have any questions or comments about a show or your entries, please email the show secretary directly

If you have any questions or comments about this website, please email me at ron@cesonline.ca

 

All content is copyright CES Online or other owner